Customer Relations

We want to give you the best customer experience

That’s why we’re there to help, around the globe

ALLIED MINERAL PRODUCTS

Emily Williams
Manager, Customer Relations
emily.williams@alliedmin.com
Phone number: 614-921-4273

Adam Wilson
Customer Relations Supervisor 
adam.wilson@alliedmin.com
Phone number: 614-921-4238

LOGISTICS

Mike Krasnodembski
Manager, Logistics
michael.krasnodembski@alliedmin.com
Direct dial: 614-921-4240

ALLIED MINERAL PRODUCTS (TIANJIN) Co., Ltd.

Rosalyn He
Customer Service Manager
Telephone: 86-22-2521-0378
Fax: 86-22-2521-0377
Zip Code: 300459
Email: amtsales@alliedmin.com

ALLIED MINERAL PRODUCTS INDIA PRIVATE Ltd.

Dipal Parekh
Phone: +91 2717 616800
Fax: +91 2717 616888
Email: dipal.parekh@alliedmin.com
or india@alliedmin.com
Skype: dparekh01@alliedmin.com

ALLIED MINERAL PRODUCTS EUROPE B.V.

customer.service@alliedmin.com

Jacco Knulst
Inside Sales / Project Manager
Phone: +31 (0) 166-601215
Email: jacco.knulst@alliedmin.com

Karin Baartmans
Supervisor Customer Service
Phone: +31 166 60 1202
Email: karin.baartmans@alliedmin.com
or customer.service@alliedmin.com

ALLIED MINERAL PRODUCTS SOUTH AFRICA (Pty) Ltd.

Johan Benade
Sales Manager
Phone: +27 11 776 2400
Fax: +27 11 776 2405
Email: AlliedMineralProducts@alliedminsa.co.za

Learn more about Allied

We produce success with our customized refractory products, proactive problem-solving, technical support and global commitment. Learn more about Allied and everything we do to benefit our customers.

 

About Allied
Allied Mineral Locations

Have a question? Need more information? Allied can help.
Call 1-800-525-0244 or email us