Home/Contact/Customer Relations
Customer Relations 2017-11-08T14:20:31+00:00

Customer Relations

We want to give you the best customer experience

That’s why we’re there to help, around the globe

CUSTOMER RELATIONS USA

Emily Williams
Manager, Customer Relations
emily.williams@alliedmin.com
Phone number: 614-921-4273

CUSTOMER RELATIONS USA

Adam Wilson
Customer Relations Supervisor / Central Key Accounts 
adam.wilson@alliedmin.com
Phone number: 614-921-4238

Ryan Holbert
Customer Relations Specialist / Central USA Regions and Precast Refractories
ryan.holbert@alliedmin.com
Direct dial: 614-921-4205

Michelle Clark
Customer Relations Specialist / Northeast USA and Industrial Accounts
michelle.clark@alliedmin.com
Direct dial: 614-921-4233

Kelly Oldiges
Customer Relations Specialist / Canada & Aluminum Accounts
kelly.oldiges@alliedmin.com
Direct dial: 614-921-4293

Sally Holbert
Customer Relations Specialist / Midwest & Southeast USA Regions
sally.holbert@alliedmin.com
Direct dial: 614-921-4206

Rhonda Maxwell
Inside Sales Representative / Integrated Steel, Chicago Fire Brick Accounts and all Allied/Chicago Fire Brick Distributors
rhonda.maxwell@alliedmin.com
Telephone: 219-881-7781
 Fax: 219-881-7790

CUSTOMER RELATIONS INTERNATIONAL

Susan West
Export Coordinator / Mexico, South Korea and South Africa
susan.west@alliedmin.com
Direct dial: 614-921-4208

Diane Kennedy
Export Coordinator / South America  
diane.kennedy@alliedmin.com
Direct dial: 614-921-4229

Jeff Whaley
Export Coordinator / Southeast Asia, Japan and Australia
jeffrey.whaley@alliedmin.com
Direct dial: 614-921-4207
 

LOGISTICS

Mike Krasnodembski
Manager, Logistics
michael.krasnodembski@alliedmin.com
Direct dial: 614-921-4240

ALLIED MINERAL PRODUCTS EUROPE B.V.

customer.service@alliedmin.com

Jacco Knulst
Supervisor Inside Sales
Phone: +31 (0) 166-601215
Email: jacco.knulst@alliedmin.com
Skype: 
jacco.knulst

Deborah Knulst-Van Der Wielen
Supervisor Customer Service
Phone: +31 166 601 200
Email: deborah.vanderwielen@alliedmin.com
or customer.service@alliedmin.com
Skype: deborah.van.der.wielen

Lilla Bilinska
Customer Service Representative, Eastern Europe
Phone: +48 957 320 335
Email: lilla.bilinska@alliedmin.com
or customer.service@alliedmin.com
Skype: lillabilinska

Viktoria Kiktenko
Customer Service Representative, Eastern Europe
Cell: +38 067 613 99 88
Email: viktoria.kiktenko@alliedmin.com
or customer.service@alliedmin.com
Skype: unturium23

ALLIED MINERAL PRODUCTS SOUTH AFRICA (Pty) Ltd.

Johan Benade
Sales Manager
Phone: +27 11 776 2400
Fax: +27 11 776 2405
Email: AlliedMineralProducts@alliedminsa.co.za

Zelda Serfontein
Administration
Phone: +27 11 776 2400
Fax: +27 11 776 2405
Email: AlliedMineralProducts@alliedminsa.co.za

ALLIED MINERAL PRODUCTS (TIANJIN) Co., Ltd.

Rosalyn He
Customer Service Manager
Telephone: 86-22-2521-0378
Fax: 86-22-2521-0377
Zip Code: 300459
Email: amtsales@alliedmin.com

ALLIED MINERAL PRODUCTS INDIA PRIVATE Ltd.

Ashish Oza
Phone: +91 2717 616800
Fax: +91 2717 616888
Email: ashish.oza@alliedmin.com
or india@alliedmin.com
Skype: ashish.c.oza

Learn more about Allied

We produce success with our customized refractory products, proactive problem-solving, technical support and global commitment. Learn more about Allied and everything we do to benefit our customers.

 

About Allied
Allied Mineral Locations

Have a question? Need more information? Allied can help.
Call 1-800-525-0244 or email us